The Castle Rock EDC staff has an in-depth knowledge of the local business community and commercial real estate market. Our team is happy to help you find the location or local expertise you need. The Castle Rock EDC helps businesses, builders and developers forge the relationships that shape success.

 

All staff can be reached at 303.688.7488

The Castle Rock EDC staff has an in-depth knowledge of the local business community and commercial real estate market. Our team is happy to help you find the location or local expertise you need. The Castle Rock EDC helps businesses, builders and developers forge the relationships that shape success.

All staff can be reached at 303.688.7488

Castle Rock EDC

Frank Gray
President/CEO
Frank@CastleRockEDC.com

Email Frank

Marcus Notheisen
Vice President
Marcus@CastleRockEDC.com

Email Marcus

Karah Reygers
Project Manager
Karah@CastleRockEDC.com

Email Karah

Birgit Braehler
Office Manager
Birgit@CastleRockEDC.com

Email Birgit

Castle Rock Downtown Alliance

Kevin Tilson
Downtown Alliance Director
Kevin@DowntownCastleRock.com

Email Kevin

Katelyn Cuff
Project Manager
Katelyn@DowntownCastleRock.com

Email Katelyn

Karah Reygers
Event Manager
Events@DowntownCastleRock.com

Email Event Manager

Let Us Help!