The Castle Rock EDC staff has an in-depth knowledge of the local business community and commercial real estate market. Our team is happy to help you find the location or local expertise you need. The Castle Rock EDC helps businesses, builders and developers forge the relationships that shape success.

 

All staff can be reached at 303.688.7488

Castle Rock EDC

CREDC

Frank Gray
President/CEO
Frank@CastleRockEDC.com

Email Frank
CREDC

Marcus Notheisen
Vice President
Marcus@CastleRockEDC.com

Email Marcus
CREDC

Karah Reygers
VP of Marketing Operations
Karah@CastleRockEDC.com

Email Karah
CREDC

Birgit Braehler
Office Manager
Birgit@CastleRockEDC.com

Email Birgit

Castle Rock Downtown Alliance

CREDC

Kevin Tilson
Downtown Alliance Director
Kevin@DowntownCastleRock.com

Email Kevin
CREDC

Karah Reygers
DDA Assistant Director
Events@DowntownCastleRock.com

Email Karah
CREDC

Birgit Braehler
Office Manager
Birgit@DowntownCastleRock.com

Email Birgit

Let Us Help!