The Castle Rock EDC staff has an in-depth knowledge of the local business community and commercial real estate market. Our team is happy to help you find the location or local expertise you need. The Castle Rock EDC helps businesses, builders and developers forge the relationships that shape success.

 

All staff can be reached at 303.688.7488

The Castle Rock EDC staff has an in-depth knowledge of the local business community and commercial real estate market. Our team is happy to help you find the location or local expertise you need. The Castle Rock EDC helps businesses, builders and developers forge the relationships that shape success.

All staff can be reached at 303.688.7488

Castle Rock EDC

Frank Gray
President/CEO
Frank@CastleRockEDC.com

Marcus Notheisen
Vice President
Marcus@CastleRockEDC.com

Karah Reygers
Project Manager
Karah@CastleRockEDC.com

Birgit Braehler
Office Manager
Birgit@CastleRockEDC.com

Castle Rock Downtown Alliance

Kevin Tilson
Downtown Alliance Director
Kevin@DowntownCastleRock.com

Kristen Bowling
Manager
Kristen@DowntownCastleRock.com

Audrey Spencer
Project Manager
Audrey@DowntownCastleRock.com